Northwest Suburban 
       Estate Planning Council

Leadership 

Officers

 

President

Sheila Polcyn

MB Financial Bank, NA

(847) 653-7221

spolcyn@mbfinancial.com

  

Vice President

Mary Vanek

Matlin Law Group, P.C.

(847) 770-6600

mary.vanek@comcast.net


Co-2nd Vice President

Monica J. Gurgiolo, JD, CPA

Waltz, Palmer & Dawson, LLC

847-253-8800

mgurgiolo@wpdlegal.com


Co-2nd Vice President 

Keith C. Piscitello, CRPC®
Wells Fargo Advisors

(847) 870-4698

keith.piscitello@wellsfargoadvisors.com

 

Secretary

Kristen M. Pinter, JD

Roberts & Pinter, Ltd

(847) 705-7640

office@roberts-pinter.com
 
Treasurer

David J. Meltz, CPA, MST

Stephen M. Meltz & Assoc, CPA's PC

(847) 647-6701

david@meltzCPA.com 


Immediate Past Presidents

Greg Davis

Valerie Anderson-Jones


 

Board of Directors

 

Leonard T. Digate, MBA, CLU®, AEP®

Leonard Digate Income Planning

(847) 870-7070

leonarddigate@leonarddigate.com
  

Adam J. Poteracki
DiMonte & Lizak LLC
847-698-9600
apoteracki@dimontelaw.com 


Stephen Temmer

Fifth Third Bank
312-704-5556
stephen.temmer@53.com 

 

Susan Waterloo, CPA, MST

MichaelSilver 
(847) 982-0333
swaterloo@michaelsilver.com

Northwest Suburban Estate Planning Council

P.O. Box 3217

Oak Brook, IL 60522

(708) 338-0760

Email: nwsepc@navandassoc.com 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software