Northwest Suburban 
       Estate Planning Council

Leadership 

Officers

 

President

Mary E. Vanek

Matlin Law Group, P.C.

(847) 770-6600

mary.vanek@comcast.net

  

First Co-Vice President

Monica J. Gurgiolo, JD, CPA

Waltz, Palmer & Dawson, LLC

(847) 253-8800

mgurgiolo@wpdlegal.com


First Co-Vice President 

Keith C. Piscitello, CRPC®

Lincoln Financial Advisors

(847) 917-0076

Keith.Piscitello@lfg.com


Second Vice President 

Susan Waterloo, CPA, MST

MichaelSilver 
(847) 982-0333
swaterloo@michaelsilver.com


Treasurer

Valerie Anderson-Jones

Winters

(224) 655-2106

Vanderson-jones@wintersandco.com


Secretary

Kristen M. Pinter, JD

Roberts & Pinter, Ltd

(847) 705-7640

office@roberts-pinter.com

Immediate Past President

Sheila Polcyn

Bessemer Trust

(312) 416-2310

polcyn@bessemer.com







 

Board of Directors

 

Valerie Anderson-Jones

Winters

(224) 655-2106

Vanderson-jones@wintersandco.com


Greg Davis

Clearwater Capital Partners

(847) 841-8650

greg.davis@ccpwealth.com


Leonard T. Digate, MBA, CLU®, AEP®

Leonard Digate Income Planning

(847) 870-7070

leonarddigate@leonarddigate.com


Monica J. Gurgiolo, JD, CPA

Waltz, Palmer & Dawson, LLC

(847) 253-8800

mgurgiolo@wpdlegal.com


Oana Militaru

DiMonte & Lizak, LLC

(847) 698-9600


Kristen M. Pinter, JD

Roberts & Pinter, Ltd

(847) 705-7640

office@roberts-pinter.com


Keith C. Piscitello, CRPC®

Lincoln Financial Advisors

(847) 917-0076

Keith.Piscitello@lfg.com


Sheila Polcyn

Bessemer Trust

(312) 416-2310

polcyn@bessemer.com


Adam J. Poteracki
DiMonte & Lizak LLC
847-698-9600
apoteracki@dimontelaw.com 


Bethany Prociuk

Glenview State Bank

(847) 832-0889


Stephen Temmer

Fifth Third Bank
312-704-5556
stephen.temmer@53.com 

 

Mary E. Vanek

Matlin Law Group, P.C.

(847) 770-6600

mary.vanek@comcast.net

  

Susan Waterloo, CPA, MST

MichaelSilver 
(847) 982-0333
swaterloo@michaelsilver.com




Northwest Suburban Estate Planning Council

Email: nwsepc@yahoo.com 


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software