Northwest Suburban 
       Estate Planning Council

2021 Leadership 

Officers

 
President
Adam J. Poteracki
DiMonte & Lizak LLC
847-698-9600
apoteracki@dimontelaw.com 


First Vice President 

TBA


Second Co-Vice President

Keith C. Piscitello, CRPC®

Lincoln Financial Advisors

(847) 917-0076

Keith.Piscitello@lfg.com

Second Co-Vice President

Greg Davis

Clearwater Capital Partners

(847) 841-8650

greg.davis@ccpwealth.com


Treasurer

Valerie Anderson-Jones

Winters

(224) 655-2106

Vanderson-jones@wintersandco.com


Secretary

Kristen M. Pinter, JD

Roberts & Pinter, Ltd

(847) 705-7640

office@roberts-pinter.com

Immediate Past Co-President

Monica J. Gurgiolo, JD, CPA

Waltz, Palmer & Dawson, LLC

(847) 253-8800

mgurgiolo@wpdlegal.com


Immediate Past Co-President 

Keith C. Piscitello, CRPC®

Lincoln Financial Advisors

(847) 917-0076

Keith.Piscitello@lfg.com





 

Board of Directors

 

Valerie Anderson-Jones

Winters

(224) 655-2106

Vanderson-jones@wintersandco.com


Greg Davis

Clearwater Capital Partners

(847) 841-8650

greg.davis@ccpwealth.com


Monica J. Gurgiolo, JD, CPA

Waltz, Palmer & Dawson, LLC

(847) 253-8800

mgurgiolo@wpdlegal.com


Maura Mannix
ATG Trust

memannix@atgtrust.com

(312) 338-7878


Oana Militaru

DiMonte & Lizak, LLC

(847) 698-9600

omilitaru@dimontelaw.com

Michael-Anne Peck

Itasca Bank & Trust
630-773-0350
MichaelAnnePeck@ItascaBank.com

Kristen M. Pinter, JD

Roberts & Pinter, Ltd

(847) 705-7640

office@roberts-pinter.com


Keith C. Piscitello, CRPC®

Lincoln Financial Advisors

(847) 917-0076

Keith.Piscitello@lfg.com


Bethany Prociuk

Glenview State Bank

(847) 832-0889

 

Mary E. Vanek

Matlin Law Group, P.C.

(847) 770-6600

mary.vanek@comcast.net


Northwest Suburban Estate Planning Council

PO Box 178267

Chicago, IL 60617

Email: nwsepc@yahoo.com 


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software