Northwest Suburban 
       Estate Planning Council

Leadership 

Officers

 

Co-President

Valerie Anderson-Jones, CPA

G3 Accounting & Tax

(847) 450-6091

vjacap@gmail.com


  
Co-President

Gregory Davis, CFP®, CFTA

Clearwater Capital Partners, LLC

(847) 841-8650, ext 250

greg.davis@ccpwealth.com


  
Vice President

Sheila Polcyn

MB Financial Bank, NA

(847) 653-7221

spolcyn@mbfinancial.com


 

2nd Vice President

Mary Vanek

Matlin Law Group, P.C.

(847) 770-6600

mary.vanek@comcast.net
 

 
Secretary

Kristen M. Pinter, JD

Roberts & Pinter, Ltd

(847) 705-7640

office@roberts-pinter.com
 
 
Treasurer

David J. Meltz, CPA, MST

Stephen M. Meltz & Assoc, CPA's PC

(847) 647-6701

david@meltzCPA.com 
 


Past President

Thomas Hall

Laurie Steadman


 

Board of Directors

 

Leonard T. Digate, MBA, CLU®, AEP®

Leonard Digate Income Planning

(847) 870-7070

leonarddigate@leonarddigate.com
 
 

Monica J. Gurgiolo, JD, CPA

Waltz, Palmer & Dawson, LLC

847-253-8800

mgurgiolo@wpdlegal.com
 

 
Keith C. Piscitello, CRPC®
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

(847) 917-0076

keith.piscitello@gmail.com

 
 

Stephen Temmer

Fifth Third Bank
312-704-5556
stephen.temmer@53.com 

 

 

Susan Waterloo, CPA, MST

Michael Silver & Company
(847) 982-0333
susanw@msco.net

Northwest Suburban Estate Planning Council

P.O. Box 3217

Oak Brook, IL 60522

(708) 338-0760

Email: nwsepc@navandassoc.com 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software