Northwest Suburban 
       Estate Planning Council

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Thursday, November 16, 2017 Tax Update
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Contemporary Estate Planning
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Special Needs Trust Planning Update for Professionals
Saturday, August 26, 2017 A Night at The Ball Park
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Divorce and Estate Planning
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 The Unique Risk Management Planning Challenges of the Affluent
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Recent Legal and Tax Developments
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Economic Update
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 Estate Planning Strategies/Tax Update
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Business Succession Planning
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Wealth Transfer Strategies
Friday, September 16, 2016 Day at the Races - Fun With The Fillies II
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Securing Your Retirement
Friday, May 20, 2016 Day at the Races
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 Blended Families and Estate Planning
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Charitable Transfers: Doing good work by helping the good-hearted do good works
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 Fifth Third’s Outlook For The U.S. and Global Economy
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 Dinner Meeting: Inherited IRA'S and Other IRA Topics
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 Dinner Meeting: The Role of Valuation in Estate Planning
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Breakfast Meeting: Tax Update
Thursday, June 18, 2015 Breakfast Meeting: “In Whose Best Interest? Legal and Ethical Issues Related to Guardianship”

Northwest Suburban Estate Planning Council

P.O. Box 3217

Oak Brook, IL 60522

(708) 338-0760

Email: nwsepc@navandassoc.com 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software